Going to the dentist

Today I had to go see the dentist. Nothing was especially wrong, just a routine appointement. Although it does turns out I have two cavities. I do brush my teeth! But seriously I get sooooo many of them.  I mean wtf?? Anyway I’m not writing because of that. This is a little thought that I had while at was at the dentist. Warning this is going to be really short.

Does anyone like their dentist? I mean it’s not that I hate him. I mean he if my teeth hurt he’s fixes it. That’s really good. I have had the same dentist since I’m about 6 or 7 (honestly I don’t know but he’s the only dentist I remember).  So basically that’s a lot of cavities aka pain that he had to deal with, with me. I don’t like him. I mean it’s strange because it’s not like I dislike him, it’s just I don’t appreciate him. I think it’s because every time I see him he either gives me bad news or he fixes my cavities (which hurts for those of you who don’t know). I think it’s mostly associated with bad memories.  Because I have a doctor whom I’ve know for about 5 years and I kinda like her, because well she never shoved a big ass needle in my mouth.

Anyway, that’s it.

Do you like your dentist?

Leave a Reply

